Re-attempted Dragon Launch in 45 Minutes

Yesterday’s launch attempt had to be aborted (due to weather I believe), so they’re going to try again in 45 minutes.

The new launch time is 12:29 EST, 9:29 PST, and 17:29 UTC. You can catch the YouTube Livestream below.

One thought on “Re-attempted Dragon Launch in 45 Minutes

Leave a Reply to s3xyr Cancel reply